June 2025 Ministry Schedule

Date	Sacristan	Rosary	Lector	Ushers	Altar Servers	Comm. Minister
Saturday 6/7	Evelyn Orange		Jason Sweatt	Frank Briscoe Oliver Weishuhn	Hennekes	John Obenhaus
Sunday 6/8	Tammy Noe	Linda Venghaus	Dave John	Brian Fitzgerald Harvey Venghaus	Fitzgerald	Tammy Noe
Saturday 6/14	Nancy Koehl		Janet Hollmann	Trey Jurica Larry Kunkel	Ava Jurica Paul Jurica	Nancy Koehl
Sunday 6/15	Jean Condra	Charles Glueck	Sammy Condra	Brandon Mathis Chris Glueck	Fitzgerald	Brian Fitzgerald
Saturday 6/21	Evelyn Orange		Regina Wicke	Russell Wicke Harvey Venghaus	Hennekes	Evelyn Orange
Sunday 6/22	Mary Beth Tromblee	Sharon Kay Roensch	Angie Dungen	Brent Nelson Travis Busselman	Kimber Nelson Anslee Busselman Haddie Busselman Saige Gerik	Mary Beth Tromblee
Saturday 6/28	Tammy Noe		Nancy Koehl	Frank Briscoe Trey Jurica	Hennekes	Tammy Noe
Sunday 6/29	Becca Edmiston	Evelyn Orange	James Edmiston	Matt Muzny Seth Smith	Jacob Muzny Wesley Muzny Mitchell Smith Clark Smith	Becca Edmiston

^{**}Remember, if you cannot make your scheduled time, please find a replacement. If a replacement cannot be found, please let Father James or one of the Deacons know so they can plan accordingly.

^{**}If there is one deacon, the lay minister will take Communion to the choir. If there are two or more deacons, the lay minister will not be distributing Communion at that Mass.